What is a CCNA Certification for Network Administrators?

In our digitally-driven world, we need a lot of people with specialized knowledge keeping our technological infrastructure running smoothly. The  Robertson College Winnipeg Network Administrator program will prepare you for the workforce with 3 different certifications, one of them being the CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate) certification.

Cisco sets the industry standard for Network Administrators, and they have developed several different certifications to ensure that those currently working in this industry are held to a high standard.

These certifications are as follows:
  • CCDA
  • CCNA Cloud
  • CCNA Collaboration
  • CCNA Cyber Ops 
  • CCNA Data Center 
  • CCNA Industrial
  • CCNA Routing and Switching
  • CCNA Security
  • CCNA Service Provider
  • CCNA Wireless
See full certification details on the Cisco website.

The Network Administrator program at Robertson College fully prepares you to complete the Associate level IT Certification, and also provides you with a voucher to take this examination at no additional cost to you as a student. If you are interested in studying this program with us, please contact the college here!